Membership and Terms of Reference

SARS Expert Committee 嚴重急性呼吸系統綜合症專家委員會

Co-Chairmen 聯合主席
  Sir Cyril CHANTLER 錢卓樂爵士
  Prof Sian GRIFFITHS 葛菲雪教授
Members 委員
  Dr Sherene DEVANESEN 戴韻倩醫生
  Dr Meirion EVANS 伊文思醫生
  Prof Harvey FINEBERG 霍寧博教授
  Dr Jeffrey KOPLAN 高柏安醫生
  Prof LEE Shiu-hung 李紹鴻教授
  Mr John Wyn OWEN 區允文先生
  Dr TANG Xiao-ping 唐小平博士
  Prof Rosie YOUNG 楊紫芝教授
  Prof ZHONG Nan-shan 鍾南山教授

[Top ][Back ]

End of Page

[Membership] [Terms of Reference] [News and Announcements] [Reports] [Submissions] [Links] [Views and Suggestions]

[Prevention of Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome]

2003 copyright | Important notices

Last revision date: 21 July 2003